When You Receive A Direct Word


You-are-a-good-good

What a Father we have in God. I love the way He Fathers me. A few days ago i was going through some times and had some decisions to make and time was seemingly not on my side. I had been calm and trusting and I knew God will make a way and come through for me as always. Later i had some severe pains suddenly i could not understand added to all else i was to sort out. I kept my confidence in the Word. As the pain increased, i was able to join faith as we prayed and i slept and trusted God to wake up as a Lion, pain free; being that every pain had gone back to hell where it came from my the ministry of angels as i slept. It was morning and i stepped my feet on the floor, i knew that the pain had reduced but not totally gone as i expected.

Funny thoughts began to creep in. The devil wanted me to lose my joy and then the affliction will be real. I decided to get ready for work and read my daily bible verse and God just sent me His word in season ; the Word that never returns void to him from Isa 49:16 “Behold, I have graven thee upon the palms of my hands; thy walls are continually before me”

As i meditated on this word, strength began to surge. I was reassured of His love and that He is not unaware of all that i was going through. I imagine what we use our hands for daily so every time i’m on God’s mind and HE WILL use me for His Glory. I was truly encouraged by the word. As i went further to study He reminded of His loving kindness. I was so happy. Had to make a video of the same and encourage someone with on my channel but could but i’m sure by His grace i will. How excellent is thy lovingkindness, O God! therefore the children of men put their trust under the shadow of thy wings -Ps 36:7

The Scriptures kept flooding in and i pray as you read them this day. No matter what you might be facing, be encouraged, God is well able and He is for you always. Cast thy burden upon the Lord, and he shall sustain thee: he shall never suffer the righteous to be moved – Ps 55:22 and as we keep focus on Him, we will for sure testify

I will sing of the mercies of the Lord for ever: with my mouth will I make known thy faithfulness to all generations. -Ps 89:1

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.